count zeromusicphotos/videoshopabout
robots anonymous
never be yourself
little minds

Roach MotelBachelor #3Moon 69Starry SkiesSham MakerOut There
Good NewsIndulgencesFinnegangoGoGoCure of a Kiss

produced by Peter Moore
engineered by Peter Moore at Béla, Boston, MA
except tracks 06, 07, 08 and 10, engineered by Andrew Murdock at New Alliance, Boston, MA
mastered by Marc-Dieter Einstmann at Sonic Silver

The Band
Peter Moore: vocals, microprocessor manipulations/management, minimoog, vocoder, secondary guitars
Will Ragano: primary guitars, lead vocals on 03 and 06, megamouth warper
Eric Paull: acoustic drums, drum triggers, tambourine
Brendan Downey: bass guitar
Bernard Georges: bass guitar on 08
Elizabeth Steen: main keyboards on 01, 03, 05, 09
Jay Johnson: main keyboards on 06, 07, 08, 10

Additional Credits
Pacey Foster: turntables on 03, 09
David Gellar: percussion on 01, 03, 09
Russell Jewel: trombone on 03, 05

released 2001